SERC-NAHRO

Building Communities Together

Officers

SERC-NAHRO 2015-2017 Officers

DBaldwin President
Dave Baldwin
Bristol Redevelopment & Housing Authority
809 Edmond Street
Bristol, VA  24201-4385
Phone:(276) 821-6255
Fax:(276) 642-2009
dbaldwin@brha.com
Sean Gilbert Senior Vice President
Sean Gilbert
Knoxville Community Development Corp
901 N Broadway St
Knoxville TN 37917
Phone:(865) 403-1209
Fax:(865) 594-0266
sgilbert@kcdc.org
 Jeanette Henderson Secretary
Jeanette Henderson
Albany Housing Authority
PO Box 485
Albany, GA  31702
Phone:(229) 434-4505
Fax:(229) 434-4509
jhenderson@albanyhousingauthority.com
 Mark Taylor Treasurer
Mark Taylor
Charleston Housing Authority
PO Box 86
Charleston, WV  25321
Phone:(304) 348-6451
Fax:(304) 348-6455
mtaylor@charlestonhousing.com
 Shaundra Clark VP of Housing
Shaundra Clark
Tifton Housing Authority
PO Box 12
Tifton, GA  31794
Phone: (229) 382-5434
Fax: (229) 382-1327
sclark@tiftonhousing.org
VP of Professional Development
Cindy Preast-Harrington
Bluefield Housing Authority
PO Box 1475
Bluefield, WV  24701
Phone: (304) 325-9653
cindybha@comcast.net
 Anthony Goodson, Jr. VP of Member Services
Anthony Goodson, Jr.
Housing Authority of the City of Goldsboro
700 N. Jefferson Ave
Goldsboro, NC  27530
Phone: (919) 735-4226
Fax: (919) 731-4402
agoodson@hacg.org
 Michael Wong VP of CR&D
Michael Wong
Harrisonburg Redevelopment & Housing Authority
PO Box 1071
Harrisonburg, VA  22803
Phone: (540) 434-7386
Fax: (540) 432-1113
wongway@harrisonburgrha.com
 Johnny_Johnson VP of Commissioners
Johnny Johnson
Mississippi Regional Housing Authority, Region IV
PO Box 1051
Columbus, MS  39703
Phone: (662) 327-8986
Fax:
jbj.aphia@yahoo.com

 

SERC-NAHRO © 2014 Frontier Theme