SERC-NAHRO

Building Communities Together

Officers

SERC-NAHRO 2017-2019 Officers

Sean Gilbert President
Sean Gilbert
Knoxville Community Development Corp
901 N Broadway St
Knoxville TN 37917
Phone:(865) 403-1209
Fax:(865) 594-0266
sgilbert@kcdc.org
Mark Taylor Senior Vice President
Mark Taylor
Charleston Housing Authority
PO Box 86
Charleston, WV  25321
Phone:(304) 348-6451
Fax:(304) 348-6455
mtaylor@charlestonhousing.com
 Shaundra Clark Secretary
Shaunda Clark
Tifton Housing Authority
PO Box 12
Tifton, GA  31793
Phone: (229) 382-5434
Fax: (229) 382-1327
sclark@tiftonhousing.org
Anthony Goodson, Jr. Treasurer
Anthony Goodson, Jr.
Housing Authority of the City of Goldsboro
700 N. Jefferson Ave
Goldsboro, NC  27530
Phone: (919) 735-4226
Fax: (919) 731-4402
agoodson@hacg.org
Michael Wong VP of Housing
Michael Wong
Harrisonburg Redevelopment & Housing Authority
PO Box 1071
Harrisonburg, VA  22803
Phone: (540) 434-7386
Fax: (540) 432-1113
wongway@harrisonburgrha.com
VP of Professional Development
Cindy Harrington
Bluefield Housing Authority
PO Box 1475
Bluefield, WV  24701
Phone: (304) 325-9653
cindybha@comcast.net
  VP of Member Services
Jan Piersol
NewberryHousing Authority
3589 Grant Avenue
Newberry, SC 29108
Phone: (803) 276-1049
Fax: (803) 276-1056
jan_piersol@yahoo.com
  VP of CR&D
Stephen Burchett
Morristown Housing Authority
600 Sulphur Springs Rd
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: (423) 586-5115
Fax: (423) 586-3014
sburchett@morristownpha.org
  VP of Commissioners
Henrietta Snipes
Opelika Housing Authority
PO Box 786
Opelika, AL 36803
Phone: (334) 745-4171
Fax: (334) 745-6783
hsnipes@aol.com

 

SERC-NAHRO © 2014 Frontier Theme